University of California, Berkeley
Police Review Board (PRB)
2016-2017 Membership

VOTING MEMBERS

Laura J. Kray
PRB Chair
kray@haas.berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Geno
Staff Representative
egeno@berkeley.edu

Suzanne Miles
Faculty Representative
smiles@berkeley.edu

Nikki Jones
Faculty Representative
njones@berkeley.edu

Bulmaro Vicente
ASUC Representative
bulmarovicente@berkeley.edu

Jerome Navarro
Graduate Assembly Representative
jerome_navarro@berkeley.edu

John Cummins
Community Representative
johncummins7@gmail.com

Douglas Hambleton
Law Enforcement Representative
______________________________________________________________________________

Department Representative
Lt. Joey Williams, UCPD
joeyw@berkeley.edu

PRB Staff Assistant
Elizabeth Albee
ealbee@berkeley.edu